Taking Up Too Much Space, now with less appendix!

April 27, 2009

Hey, everybody, generally my daily existence as a human being only comes here filtered through politics, but I thought y’all’d care that Thursday night through last night I was in the hospital w/ appendicitis. I’m far from fully recovered, but I am a lot better/no longer in imminent danger of death. I’m still catching up on my online stuff and school stuff…all my stuff really.

4 Responses to “Taking Up Too Much Space, now with less appendix!”

  1. Daisy said

    Oh no! How terrible. I hope you recover as quickly as possible!

  2. Meghan said

    Gosh! I hope you feel better soon, and that nobody make you giggle just to see you wince.

  3. Helen G said

    Feel better soon.

  4. Feel better soon, I know how horrible it is!!!

Leave a Reply

